DRAG ME UP: GODS OF HUNGER BOOK 1
ebook

DRAG ME UP: GODS OF HUNGER BOOK 1

Editorial:
SAGA EGMONT
ISBN:
9788728031780
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si
$305.00 MXN
IVA incluido

They say he?s a myth... And Hades prefers it that way. He may do all the work, and Zeus may get all the credit, but at least it allows Hades to preserve the one thing he truly cares to have: his solitude. The mere mention of the Wraith of Khaos Falls is enough to keep order, and he is rarely forced to leave the shadows of Casino Asphodel. She belongs in the spotlight... And Persephone clawed her way out of Demeter?s shadow to reach it. Now she?s lead in Calliope?s Cirque production but not without great cost, and there is not enough money in the world to pay off the debt accrued for the simple mistake of trusting Zeus. Though it?s easier to ignore the bars when she still has room to fly. Landing a residency at the legendary Casino Asphodel is everything she trained for. Meeting a man she?d been convinced didn?t exist? She could never be prepared for that. Hades isn?t prepared for her either, but it?s soon evident they?re a force when together. He gives her a soft place to land, and she makes him want to reach for the stars. But when Zeus ups the stakes, they must be willing to go all in, even if it means coming down from the sky. Or stepping into the light. Perfect for fans of Katee Robert, Talia Hibbert and Morgan Rogers. R.M. Virtues is an independent author of dark fantasy and erotic romance. From gods and monsters to werewolves and witches, angels and demons to sinners and saints, you will find something for everyone here. R.M. is an advocate of the underdog, the antihero, and the morally grey and many of R.M. 's stories feature minority characters as they pride themselves on creating narratives for the communities they are a part of and identify with, writing them into places they do not often have the pleasure of seeing themselves in. R.M. currently resides in the notorious city of Sin, a grad student by day and a creator of worlds by night.

Otros libros del autor