NOT MY TYPE
ebook

NOT MY TYPE

Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781838932947
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si
$85.00 MXN
IVA incluido

Sara and Teo couldn't be more different. She's a university researcher and hopelessly in love with an oblivious professor. He's the attractive heir to a fortune, and used to getting whatever he wants. When they bump into each other at a wedding, the only thing they can agree on is their total lack of interest in marriage ? and each other. So when Teo turns up at Sara's university as a mature student, she's stunned ? not to mention horrified! But then he offers her a win-win deal. If she helps him pass the year, he'll help her win her professor's heart. What could go wrong? After all, they're in no danger of falling for each other... For fans of Pernille Hughes and Jo Watson, this is THE enemies-to-lovers romance you need to read this year!

Otros libros del autor