THE OLIVE GARDEN CHOIR
ebook

THE OLIVE GARDEN CHOIR

Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781788548656
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si
$109.00 MXN
IVA incluido

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson. They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands. When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices ? showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

Otros libros del autor